How to Deactivate an Activity
The WBL Participation Tracker does not allow entries to be deleted. However, you can deactivate an entry. This will essentially 'delete' the entry by removing all info from the dashboards including removing any prior credit given to students. Follow the steps below to learn more.
Note: To deactivate an entry, you must have created the activity.
Step 1 - From the homepage of the WBL Particiption Tracker, click on the activity title that you want to deactivate.
Step 2 - Under 'Actions', click Deactivate and wait a moment for the entry to update.
Step 3 - Verify the change.
Deactivate changes to Activate; Active changes to Inactive
To reverse this action, click Activate and it will make the entry Active once again.